Invisible Wars

Posted: June 18, 2017 in Bible Truths, Demons, GOD, Jesus Christ, Love, Paranormal, Satan, The Holy Spirit, Warfare

Are you infested? I’ve heard stories like this many times…in fact I lived them myself. Not joking at all.
What I’ve learned over the last 10 years is that Satan and his demons have been here for thousands of years! Their very intelligent beings working diligently to affect your life and convince you to come over to the dark side.
Yes, I know…it sounds like a STAR WARS movie script! LOL. But, what many people don’t realize it that Hollywood is controlled by Satan and he has his best demons working there. So, what mimics real life…happens in Hollywood in script. Not joking at all.
Let’s set the record straight before I go any further. I am but a messenger. I’m was a poor soul just like you at one time who could feel the dark side…and didn’t know what was going on.
Only Jesus Christ can help you!

INVISIBLE WAR
Even though you have changed your life…you must understand that you had given yourself over to the darkness. Allowing evil spirits to enter into your body/spirit, or even being curious can open portals by way of actions taken.

Your story may explain the fact that you have kept going down the dark road. Maybe, even to the point of hearing voices…which some would think they’re crazy at that point. I have had people that have contacted me with these kinds of issues…it’s not uncommon.

Then, you turned away from the darkness and accepted Jesus Christ as your Savior. Maybe even attending church, and everything is a small step toward the right direction but what you need to know is that…Satan doesn’t want to let go. Once you’ve peered into the darkness, it looks back!

BREAKIN THA LAW-BREAKIN THA LAW!

It’s no joke! It comes down to legal rights, in this case, maybe even generational curses. These are serious charges in a court of LAW. GOD produced the first COURT with the first set of LAWS. All we do is mimic them…badly.

So, what you need to do it follow through. You’re on the right track…be assured that it will happen. But, sometimes it gets worse before it gets better. Demons don’t want to let your spirit rest in peace with GOD in control of it. And GOD’S hands are tied because of sin. You see we are given free will. The choices we make decide our course and journey, even our ancestors choices. Also, understand that these issues that are taking place may be a result of soul ties too.

Deuteronomy 5; and 24; speaks of generational curses, so too does Jeremiah 31; Ezekiel 18; Romans 2;

Simple prayers and following through is the course of action.

GO before the COURTS in Heaven (with GOD) and ask for forgiveness. Be sincere. GOD knows your heart.

Father GOD,

In the name of YOUR Son Jesus Christ, I now approach YOUR throne on a very serious matter. I know YOU know what has been happening to me with all of these demons attacking me from time to time.

Father, in Jesus Christ’s name, I want to let YOU know right now that I have had enough of these demonic attacks and I want to end it right now!

I do not know exactly what sins or transgressions from my family may have committed against YOU to give these demons the legal right to attach themselves to me like they have done.

But whatever their legal rights are to attach themselves to my family – I now want to come against those legal rights and fully break all of them in the name of Jesus Christ.

These legal rights have now been giving some of these demons some kind of opening to be able to come directly after me like they have been doing for quite a number of years.

I acknowledge my part of sins that I have committed, and I ask for forgiveness.

Father, in the name of Jesus, the first thing I want to do is to fully confess the sins of my family directly to YOU. Even though I do not know what all of them are at this time, I know that YOU do, and I want to confess them before YOU as a result of what YOUR Word has told us to do on this kind of matter.

Father, in the name of Jesus Christ, I now confess before YOU all of the wrong and sinful things my family has ever done against YOU.

I ask that YOU please have mercy on their souls and that YOU make a strong and mighty move on them to get them saved and cleaned up before it is too late.

As a result of these attachments, I believe that some of these demons have been jumping from them onto me, trying to attack me and sever my spiritual connection that I have with YOU. I believe that I may be dealing with some kind of curse line the way these demons have been attacking me over all of these years.

Father, in the name of Jesus, I now want to come against this curse line and finally break it once and for all!

Father, in Your Word, You have told us:

Luke 10 (KJV)

19 Behold, I give unto you power to tread on serpents and scorpions, and over all the power of the enemy: and nothing shall by any means hurt you.

Father, in the name of Jesus Christ, I now want to take authority that YOU have given to us from above to trample over all of the power of my enemies, and to CAST OUT any demons and unclean spirits who are attempting to come against me.

Father, in the name of Jesus, operating under YOUR full power and YOUR full authority – I now take full authority over this curse line and break every single part of this curse line that these demons may be feeding and operating on.

Father, in the name of Jesus, I now break each and every part of this evil curse line. Father, in the name of Jesus, I command it to be fully broken right now – now and forevermore! I repeat, I now command every single inch of this curse line to be completely broken and completely severed right now in the name of Jesus Christ!

Father, in Jesus name, I now ask that YOU completely break any ungodly and unhealthy soul ties that might exist between my family and I that these demons may be feeding and operating on.

Father, in the name of Jesus Christ – I now command that any and all soul ties between me and my family be completely broken right now! I repeat – I now command that any soul ties that may exist between my family and I be completely broken and completely severed right now in the name of Jesus Christ!

Father, I now want to come against every single demon that has been attacking me over all of these years.

Father, YOU have said in YOUR Word that the sword of the Holy Spirit is YOUR Word. Father, in Jesus name, let YOUR Word be my Sword! Father, I repeat, let YOUR Word be my Sword so that I can drive these demons off me once and for all!

(HOLD OUT YOUR RIGHT HAND DURING THIS NEXT PART)

I am now speaking to any and all demons who have attached themselves to either me or my family over all of these years.

Demons, I know that you have been on my family for a number of years. I also know that you have all been attempting to come against me as a result of the legal rights my family has given you.

But all of this is going to end right now! I repeat, in the name of Jesus Christ, all of this is going to end right now!

Demons, in the name of of Jesus Christ, I have now taken the full authority, the full power, and the full anointing of GOD the Father and HIS Son, Jesus Christ to fully break, once and for all, every single piece of this curse line that has formed out between me and my family.

I repeat – as a born-again child of GOD the Father, I have now taken full authority over this evil curse line and I have completely broken and completely severed every single part of it in the name of Jesus Christ!

There is now nothing left between me and my family. You thus no longer have any further legal rights to continue to follow, harass, or attack me as you have been doing over all of these years!

Father, I now plead the Blood of my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ over every inch of my body, over every inch of my soul, and over every inch of my spirit as a full protective covering. I now plead the Blood of Jesus over this entire house – from top to bottom, from side to side, from front to rear. I plead the Blood of Jesus Christ over all my possessions, animals, car and anything I own.

Thank You Father.
Thank You Jesus.
Thank You Holy Spirit.

Okay! Don’t give up. Follow through. Just because you’ve completed this doesn’t mean it’s over. You must follow through by giving YOUR COMPLETE LIFE OVER TO GOD!

The next step?

Learning the ARMOR OF GOD!

These are individual pieces of ARMOR that make up the suit. People pray this part of Ephesians and don’t realize the extent of it…it’s very SERIOUS…and needs to be taken that way.

Ephesians 6 (KJV)

11 Put on the whole armour of God, that ye may be able to stand against the wiles of the devil.

12 For we wrestle not against flesh and blood, but against principalities, against powers, against the rulers of the darkness of this world, against spiritual wickedness in high places.

13 Wherefore take unto you the whole armour of God, that ye may be able to withstand in the evil day, and having done all, to stand.

14 Stand therefore, having your loins girt about with truth, and having on the breastplate of righteousness;

15 And your feet shod with the preparation of the gospel of peace;

16 Above all, taking the shield of faith, wherewith ye shall be able to quench all the fiery darts of the wicked.

17 And take the helmet of salvation, and the sword of the Spirit, which is the word of God:

18 Praying always with all prayer and supplication in the Spirit, and watching thereunto with all perseverance and supplication for all saints;

YOU are now a soldier in the Army of GOD!

https://endtimeswatcher.wordpress.com/2014/07/05/the-essence-of-the-armor-of-god/

Call to Arms

https://endtimeswatcher.wordpress.com/call-to-arms/

SALVATION PRAYER

GOD is not mad at you! No, HE’S not keeping score, or even holding your sins against you. HE wants so much to have a personal relationship with you. So much so, that HE sent HIS Only Son, Jesus Christ to shed His blood, die on the cross, and then be raised from the dead.

All this was accomplished so that you could be set free from the BONDAGE of sin, and the FEAR of death, and enter into eternal life.

Romans 10:13 (KJV)

For whosoever shall call upon the name of the Lord shall be saved.

Do you see? Whosoever-that means you! And me, and everyone who calls on Him. But, you must say this with your mouth!

Romans 10 (KJV)

9 That if thou shalt confess with thy mouth the Lord Jesus, and shalt believe in thine heart that God hath raised him from the dead, thou shalt be saved.

10 For with the heart man believeth unto righteousness; and with the mouth confession is made unto salvation.

WOW! Say it with your mouth, and believe it in your heart. It’s as simple as that, right?

Satan will try his best to convince you otherwise. Oh, he’s got some demon whishpering in your ear…”there aint not god!”…“you are a god”…do you see how easy it is for Satan to work his magic?

You see, Satan has magic…and GOD has miracles.

GOD produced a miracle! His name is Jesus Christ.

Say this prayer from your mouth to GOD’S ear…

“Dear GOD, I want to be saved. YOU said in YOUR Word that if I acknowledge that YOU raised Jesus Christ from the dead, and that I accept Him as my Savior, I would be saved.

So, GOD…I believe with all my heart that He is alive and well. I take Jesus Christ into my heart and soul, and accept Salvation from sin right now!

I am now saved! Jesus Christ is my Savior. Thank you GOD, for forgiving me, saving me, and giving me eternal live with YOU. Amen!”

Comments
  1. Tendai says:

    Thank you’so much

Leave a Reply

