House Cleansing

Posted: November 1, 2014 in Bible Truths, Demons, Fallen Angels, Jesus Christ, Paranormal, Warfare

397043_294684010590821_100001476720723_780610_1130289671_n

If Jesus Christ spoke to you, He would say:- “Olive oil in the Bible represents the Holy Spirit. The oil is a symbol/token and represents my power and anointing. Wherever you place the oil is a prophetic act of inviting My presence. Using the oil signifies a belief in Me and My power to heal and to touch lives. As long as the oil is used as a token/symbol of My presence and does not replace Me that is fine. As long as one does not look to, or rely upon the oil instead of Me that is fine. It is not the symbols that carry the power it is the belief in Me on behalf of the symbols that carry the power”.
Go through your house with any oil, it doesn’t have to be anything special, olive oil, vegetable oil, baby oil are all just fine. Pray over it before using it.

HDR LR HB House 11-19-10_ (2)

NOW…
READ THIS FIRST…Go through your house with any oil, put a small dot or sign of a cross of oil on top and the sides of every access way into your home, windows and doors and interior entryways into every room of your house, including basement and attic and garage. This also includes closets! You don’t know how these creatures will enter. But, mostly likely they will enter from a person, object or animal. Unless you invited them! Remember that Satan is the lord of the air, so you must pray over computers, telephones, radios, televisions and such too. Demons travel through air, water, and power supplies. Make sure you cover them all.

images
Go through your house, asking the Lord to show you any object or item that gives you pause. Questionable statues, posters, books, movies, CDs, dolls, souvenirs brought back from vacation, knickknacks, jewelry, that sort of thing. TOSS THEM, or pray over them. If you think it’s something GOD would not approve of…throw it out.

holy-crap-the-second-coming-of-christ-with-angels-and-rainbows-and-stuff
Always ask God to send you HIS angelic protection in the name of the Lord Jesus Christ. As most of us know…there are TWO kinds of angels, and you don’t want the bad kind. So, ALWAYS ask GOD to send His angels.
Note: When addressing the enemy, speak aloud. You don’t need to do this in a loud voice, even a whisper is fine, but the enemy is not all knowing. Please pray these prayers in faith believing and NOT as a chant.
*Holes in the hedge can be caused by yet to be dealt with sin, trauma or wounding in the lives of the people who dwell in the home.

1339472675_Home Sweet Home2

READY:
SHORT VERSION:
In the name of the Lord Jesus Christ, I command a hedge of protection to be around my home and property today and I ask that warrior angels sent by the One True God would be placed to stand guard at any holes that might be in that hedge. In the name of the Lord Jesus Christ, I command any free, unbound, or wandering spirits to get out beyond that hedge of protection now.

title_153699
LONG VERSION:
Pray this:
In the name of the Lord Jesus Christ, I command a hedge of protection to be around my home and property today and I ask that warrior angels sent by the One True God would be placed to stand guard at any holes that might be in that hedge. In the name of the Lord Jesus Christ, I command any free, unbound, or wandering spirits to get out beyond that hedge of protection now.
In the name of Jesus Christ, I ask that warrior angels be placed at the doorways and access points to my home and property today that would keep out any free, unbound or wandering spirits that would try to access my home and property today. Jesus Christ, send warrior angels that would bind and separate from their functions any demons attached to any individuals entering my home and property today.
I take authority in the Name of Jesus Christ, over Satan and all his demons, and those people who are influenced by them. I declare Satan is under my feet and remain there all day. I am the righteous of God in Christ Jesus.
I am God’s property. Satan you are bound from my family, my mind, my body, my home and my finances.
I ask you God, in the name of Jesus Christ, to dispatch angels to surround me, my spouse and my children today, and to put them throughout my house and around our cars, souls and bodies. I ask angels to protect my house from any intrusion and to protect me and my family from any harmful demonic or other physical or mental attacks.
I ask this prayer in the name of Jesus Christ. AMEN.

Comments
  1. Kittii says:

    Believe it or not, I was reliving nostalgia and started watching “Dark Shadows” about 11 years ago for about 6 months. I would wake up in the really early in the morning when nothing was on TV and channel surf. I came across the Dark Shadows series we all used to rush home to watch around 1967. I wanted to see how the series ended, so I ended up buying the DVDS and then I found out they had reunions. I almost went to one of them. I think it’s time to throw those DVDs away. I just never did. They are sitting on the shelf. I got rid of my collection of Beatle albums in the 1980’s.

    http://www.darkshadowsfestival.com/
    http://darkshadowsnews.blogspot.com/
    http://www.collinwood.net/features/review/reunion.htm
    http://www.collinwood.net/

    • When we hold onto things which are not good for us, we only give way for demons to enter into our lives. Unhealthy attachments are much like soul ties. Accept that it’s something that you may never understand why you did what you did but move on. It’s healthier this way. I think the only thing I have from years ago are photos. And that’s because some of them contain people who’ve passed now. I keep them put in a closet. Notice how we do that? Put them in a dark place…a dark closet, in a album or box. It’s crazy, really.

  2. Kittii says:

    This post got me thinking about clearing out so many books I have. I asked my sister where did all my money go? and she said “Just look at how many books you have on your shelf”. I have a whole wall and some. I was thinking of buying another book shelf. I even have books of my dad’s from 2 years ago when he passed away sitting in 3 boxes. I was looking for answers to questions I had, so I would pick up books trying to find the answers. It’s been very liberating and some of the books are medical, but are outdated and obsolete. I would not want to drag these books to another place to live, if I ever had to. Thanks for the post. Sometimes we’re not ready to get rid of something. I have a lot of false theology in some of those books, that were sitting on my shelf.

    • We must discern our reasoning for owning objects we hold so dearly. Sometimes it’s just enough for a stronghold to begin. GOD Bless….get rid of them! Especially anything that’s New Age! once we read it, digest it for research purposes…it’s time to trash it! It can be a link to get you!

Leave a Reply

