When…

Posted: October 12, 2013 in Bible Truths, Demons, Fallen Angels, GOD, Jesus Christ, Paranormal, Uncategorized

20120821134557565100238

God is here. GOD is now. GOD is!

Polar opposites are a part of life but they being with us.

The evil spirits live to cause evil, pain and suffering. They will do anything they possibly can to accomplish these things. They only know war! They prowl constantly upon the earth seeking to ruin our souls, to cause despair and ultimately to drag us to hell!

800x600

Surrender is not an option!

0Hh2zQX

Evil spirits love it when:

arrw03_01c.gifYou drink spirits (alcohol)

arrw03_01c.gifYou argue with another

arrw03_01c.gifYou lost faith

arrw03_01c.gifYou lose hope

arrw03_01c.gifYou hate anything (anyone)

arrw03_01c.gifYou think evil thoughts

arrw03_01c.gifYou cause someone harm

arrw03_01c.gifYour sad

arrw03_01c.gifYour in pain

arrw03_01c.gifYou suffer

arrw03_01c.gifYou tremble with fear (afraid)

arrw03_01c.gifYou fail at anything

arrw03_01c.gifYou swear (bad words)

arrw03_01c.gifWant to die

arrw03_01c.gifYour weak

arrw03_01c.gifYour abused

arrw03_01c.gifYou condemn another

arrw03_01c.gifYour tempted

Also, those who have ever engaged in dark practices such as demonic worship, invoking and calling upon the dead (thru Ouija boards, medium and psychic practices etc) the occult, dark forms of witchcraft and Wicca, black magic etc. MUST RENOUNCE THESE PAST PRACTICES before GOD and sincerely repent and ask for forgiveness for having engaged in them. Such practices offend GOD and open a portal to the demonic, and therefore the portal must be closed through sincere repentance and the desire for the mercy and forgiveness of GOD.

GOD produces good even out of evil. So, HE will even go so far as to use demons to HIS benefit. Sounds strange but it’s true. When satan entered Judas and went on to betray Jesus Christ, then Jesus Christ was captured, tortured, and was sacrificed in a torturous death. But, the death of the Son of GOD, although it was an act of pure evil, a victory for satan and the demons? No! -in fact it was satan’s defeat, because through Jesus’ death, we were forgiven of our sins, if we desire to be. So, we readily see how GOD can and does transform evil into good.

put-on-the-whole-armor-of-god

Evil spirits hate it when:

arrw03_09c.gifYou pray to GOD

arrw03_09c.gifYou quote Scripture

arrw03_09c.gifYou have faith

arrw03_09c.gifYou have hope

arrw03_09c.gifYou love

arrw03_09c.gifYour happy

arrw03_09c.gifYour at peace (calm)

arrw03_09c.gifYou feel blessed

arrw03_09c.gifYour strong

christian_prayer_wallpapers_hd

Pray and fasting is the primary weapons to be utilized when battling with demons, and to rid one (self) of evil spirits. This is important. This cannot be emphasized enough!
Prayer unites us with GOD, and draws HIM closer to us. We are the only reason there is a disconnect. GOD is always there. GOD alone can free us of demonic presences.

Another weapon is fasting. Jesus mentions this in the Bible. But, when fighting the evil dark spirits, what most people fail to remember is the spirit must accompany fasting! We fast from food in a spirit of sacrifice in reparation for our sins. Our sins can and do separate us from GOD.
So, firstly we pray. Then, we fast. And these are the primary recourse against evil spirits. Did you know there is not a demon which exists that can separate us from GOD if we are closely connected? We are then in a state of Grace. The Grace of GOD.

time_to_fast_masthead_0

Strict fasting normally consists of bread and water for breakfast and lunch, with a normal meal for supper.
A more “loose” approach is two light meals for breakfast and lunch, and a normal meal for supper.
The most important thing while fasting is prayer, which unites our actions (fasting) and our spirits with God.

demon

YOU MUST FAST FROM ALL FORMS OF EVIL…every form of evil is a portal to the devil : sex, drugs, gossip, cursing, lust thoughts, envy, lying, greed or unforgiving thoughts, alcohol, hate, smoking, laziness, etc.
Because you flesh is weak and we need prayer, fasting, meditation, saying (or thinking) Bible verses when tempted.
Reading the word of GOD as much as possible, controlling your words for you mouth speaks life & death.
Control your actions…don’t do anything to hurt anyone.
CONTROL YOUR THOUGHTS….thinking can be bad as doing.
clock1-c.gifDaily routine which includes GOD time.

love

Love is..
1 Corinthians 13:
2 And though I have the gift of prophecy, and understand all mysteries, and all knowledge; and though I have all faith, so that I could remove mountains, and have not charity, I am nothing.
3 And though I bestow all my goods to feed the poor, and though I give my body to be burned, and have not charity, it profiteth me nothing.
4 Charity suffereth long, and is kind; charity envieth not; charity vaunteth not itself, is not puffed up,
5 Doth not behave itself unseemly, seeketh not her own, is not easily provoked, thinketh no evil;
6 Rejoiceth not in iniquity, but rejoiceth in the truth;
7 Beareth all things, believeth all things, hopeth all things, endureth all things.
8 Charity never faileth: but whether there be prophecies, they shall fail; whether there be tongues, they shall cease; whether there be knowledge, it shall vanish away.
9 For we know in part, and we prophesy in part.
10 But when that which is perfect is come, then that which is in part shall be done away.
11 When I was a child, I spake as a child, I understood as a child, I thought as a child: but when I became a man, I put away childish things.
12 For now we see through a glass, darkly; but then face to face: now I know in part; but then shall I know even as also I am known.
13 And now abideth faith, hope, charity, these three; but the greatest of these is charity.

love_is_patient_copy

Love is patient, love is kind.
It does not envy, it does not boast, it is not proud.
It does not dishonor others, it is not self-seeking, it is not easily angered, it keeps no record of wrongs.
Love does not delight in evil but rejoices with the truth.
It always protects, always trusts, always hopes, always perseveres.
Love never fails. But where there are prophecies, they will cease; where there are tongues, they will be stilled; where there is knowledge, it will pass away.
For we know in part and we prophesy in part, but when completeness comes, what is in part disappears.
When I was a child, I talked like a child, I thought like a child, I reasoned like a child. When I became a man, I put the ways of childhood behind me.
For now we see only a reflection as in a mirror; then we shall see face to face. Now I know in part; then I shall know fully, even as I am fully known.
And now these three remain: faith, hope and love. But the greatest of these is love.

1 Thessalonians 1:3
Remembering without ceasing your work of faith, and labour of love, and patience of hope in our Lord Jesus Christ, in the sight of God and our Father;

god-is-in-control1

BUT REMEMBER THIS….
The Devil is like a dog on a chain, he can only go as far as GOD lets him!

Comments
  1. Rick says:

    Thanks for reposting this, it is helpful to read. There are other articles you have written that are worth putting up again too. The ones that are always good to remind people of various things.

  2. -=DAILY VERSE=-

    O magnify the LORD with me, and let us exalt his name together.

    -=Psalm 34:3/KJV=-

    He is the First and Last, the Beginning and the End!
    He is the keeper of Creation and the Creator of all!
    He is the Architect of the universe and The Manager of all times.
    He always was, He always is, and He always will be…
    Unmoved, Unchanged, Undefeated, and never Undone!

    He was bruised and brought healing!
    He was pierced and eased pain!
    He was persecuted and brought freedom!
    He was dead and brought life!
    He is risen and brings power!
    He reigns and brings Peace!

    The world can’t understand him, The armies can’t defeat Him, the schools can’t explain Him,
    and the leaders can’t ignore Him.

    Herod couldn’t kill Him, the Pharisees couldn’t confuse Him, and the people couldn’t hold Him!
    Nero couldn’t crush Him, Hitler couldn’t silence Him, The New Age can’t replace Him, and Myth Busters can’t explain Him away!

    He is light, love, longevity, and Lord.
    He is goodness, kindness, gentleness, and God.
    He is holy, righteous, mighty, powerful, and pure.
    His ways are right, His word is eternal,
    His will is unchanging, and His mind is us.
    He is our Redeemer, He is our Savior, He is our guide, and He is our PEACE!
    He is our joy, He is our comfort, He is our Lord, and He rules our lives!

    I serve Him because His bond is love, His burden is light, and His goal for me is abundant life.
    I follow Him because He is the wisdom of the wise, The power of the powerful.
    The ancient of days, the ruler of rulers, The leader of leaders, the overseer of the over
    comers, and the sovereign Lord of all that was and is and is to come.
    And if that seems impressive to you, try this for size. His goal is a relationship with YOU!
    He will never leave us, never forsake you, never mislead me, never forget us, never overlook you, and never cancel our appointment in His appointment book!

    When I stumble, He steadies me! When I am hurt, He heals me!
    When I am broken, He mends me! When I am blind, He leads me!
    When I am hungry, He feeds me! When I face trials, He is with me!
    When I face persecution, He shields me!
    When I face problems, He comforts me!
    When I face loss, He provides for me!
    When I face Death, He carries me Home!
    He is everything for everybody, everywhere, every time, and every way.
    He is God, He is faithful. I am His, and He is mine!

    My Father in heaven can whip the father of this world.
    So, if you’re wondering why I feel so secure, understand this… He said it and that settles it.
    God is in control, I am on His side, and that means all is well with my soul.

Leave a Reply

